Answer question represents contact us Banner

Contact Us

You can also access your financial aid information 24/7 through your MyTSU portal

Go to MyTSU Portal

mail (713) 313-7802/713-313-1859(Fax)

message  financialaid@tsu.edu

mail address  The Office of Student Financial Assistance
Bell Building - 1st Floor
Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Join Virtual Office

 

Contact Information

Contact Information

Name 

Title 

Email 

Ginger Ollison

 

Customer Service Representative

Ginger.Ollison@tsu.edu

Evan Roberts 

Customer Service Representative

Evan.Roberts@tsu.edu

Doris Blake

Customer Service Representative

Doris.Blake@tsu.edu

TSU Call Center Number 

 

713-313-7802

Jennifer Luke 

Call Center Coordinator

Jennifer.Luke@tsu.edu

Candace McClintock

Call Center Representative

Candace.McClintock@tsu.edu

Desiree Browder

Call Center Representative

Desiree.Browder@tsu.edu

Dischunara Brown

Default Prevention Coordinator

Dischunara.Brown@tsu.edu

 

Karessa Shaw

Default Prevention Officer

Karessa.Shaw@tsu.edu

LaTasha Davis

Scholarship Coordinator 

Latasha.Davis@tsu.edu

RaDesha Lee 

Work Study Analyst 

Radesha.Lee@tsu.edu