Office of President
Name Title Email
Heidi Smith Chief of Staff 
Dr. Kendall Harris Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs & Research 
Anita Lockridge Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance/ CFO 
Dr. Teresa McKinney Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment Services 
Dr. Kevin Granger Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics 
Dr. Mario Berry Vice President for Information Technology 
Melinda Spaulding Vice President for Advancement 
Hao Le General Counsel 
Mary Young Chief of Police 
Yolanda Edmond Sr. Assoc. Vice President of Human Resources 
DeAnna Nwankwo Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer 
Raijanel S. Crockem, Ed.D. Associate Vice President, Institutional Assessment, Planning & Effectiveness
Glen Austin Executive Director of Government and Community Affairs 
Krystina D. Reed Division Business Administrator